在家工作

杰西卡是在家庭研究为她的工作。 我非常兴奋,因为她是要在附近,我希望能够发挥。 但都只是希望。 她把她的桌上的笔记本电脑和开始寻找一些在线课程并没有和我一起玩。 我试图获得尽可能接近... 阅读更多→

猫玩

今天,我是在一个顽皮的心情。 我想起每一个人。 我甚至试图玩具一只猫的Katinka的。但她没有那么热衷。 我提供一个玩具的长袍到发挥和一份牛排在毛绒的,但她不想. 她只是把她的头和她的毛绒月。 她没有... 阅读更多→

新床

我爱我的平板床。 我也喜欢厚的床,但是当我去睡觉,我仍然喜欢平的。 之前我躺下来,我一直抓我的床和转身。 这并不重要的时刻,他们白天还是晚上。 我不是唯一的一个。 当Shunka和基坝去在我的床上,他们这样做只是... 阅读更多→

胡珀的敏捷性

今天我去一个私人的教训用于介绍的胡珀的灵活性。 通常我会去一个讲习班的最后一个星期日,但是由于雨的理由的研讨会湿透的,而不是保存得到的教训。 所以我走到今天. 我从来没这样做过,所以我很好奇。 第一... 阅读更多→

大风车

我已经有了一个新玩具玩:特里克风力磨。 我觉得这只是个完美的玩具一个keeshond!杰西卡的地方不同的饼干和其它美味的食品,在4管。 然后她的地方那些管道上的一块变,就是这样。 这种想法背后的玩具是我的玩具转身... 阅读更多→

海盗走

今天我去了一个小组走大多是小狗(很多的吉娃娃有的)。 我是最大的一群。 因为它几乎是万圣节,主题是海盗。前走路开始,Katinka和杰西卡*必须确保一切都在的地方走。 所以我们去了早期获得一切都准备好... 阅读更多→

狗运动的一天

今天早上我去了一个短走杰西卡。 我抗议,但是我不知道我会怎么做的今天。后一个驱动的大约45分钟在一起,与基坝和Shunka,我们到达了一个狗学校。 他们组织"体育日"。 它是一整天,分为3部分,并在每个部分有一个... 阅读更多→

波美拉尼亚美容届会议

今天我去了一个波美拉尼亚美容届会议通过德博拉*沙利文。 杰西卡想去,因为一些有趣的话题被讨论的有关品种。当我们到达位置,我们提前一小时,但是杰西卡已经计算的。 因此在会议之前我们去散步探讨环境。 我发现playwoods的。 所以... 阅读更多→

Home work

Jessica was at home to study for her work. I was very excited, because she was going to be close by and I hoped to be able to play. But all was just hope. She placed her laptop on the table and started looking at some on line courses and didn’t play with me. I tried to get as close… Read more →

Cat play

Today I was in a playful mood. I wanted to play with everyone. I even tried to play with one of the cats of Katinka.But she wasn’t so enthusiastic. I offered a toy robe to play and a steak in plush, but she didn’t want to. She just turned her head and played with her plush moon. And she didn’t… Read more →

Weather trouble

The last couple of days, it’s been very windy. And now it’s been raining non stop. Luckily, my rain cat is keeping most of my dry, but that doesn’t mean I can’t get dirty. Due to the rain, in a lot of places the ground is saturated with water and the water is just laying on it. In places with… Read more →

New bed

I love my flat bed. I also like thick beds, but when I go to sleep I still prefer flat ones. Before I lay down, I always scratch my bed and turn around. It doesn’t matter which moment of they day or night. And I’m not the only one. When Shunka and Jiba go on my bed, they do just… Read more →

Hoopers agility

Today I went to a private lesson for a introduction of Hoopers agility. Normally I would have went to a workshop last Sunday, but due to the rain the grounds for the workshop were soaking wet and not save to get a lesson on. So I went today. I’ve never done this before, so I was very curious. The first… Read more →

Wind mill

I’ve got a new toy to play with: the Trixie wind mill. And I think that’s just the perfect toy for a keeshond!Jessica places different cookies and other yummy treats in 4 tubes. Then she places those tubes on a piece that turns and that’s it. And the idea behind the toy is that I let the toy turn around… Read more →

Pirate walk

Today I went on a group walk with mostly little dogs (lot’s of chihuahuas were there). I was the largest of the bunch. Because it’s almost Halloween, the theme of the walk was pirates.Before the walk started, Katinka and Jessica had to make sure that everything was in place for the walk. So we went early to get everything ready… Read more →

Busy World Animal Day

Today I had a very busy World animal day. In the morning I had to go to all the pet stores in the city (4 in total) to get my presents. In some stores I even got some presents from the shop keeper ^_^During those visits, I got cookies in the stores and after each store visit I got another… Read more →

Dog sporting day

This morning I went for a short walk with Jessica. I was protesting, but I didn’t know what I would do today.After a drive of about 45 minutes together with Jiba and Shunka, we arrived at a dog school. They were organising “Dog sporting day”. It’s a whole day, divided in 3 parts and in each part there was an… Read more →

Pomeranian grooming session

Today I went to a pomeranian grooming session by Deborah Sullivan. Jessica wanted to go because some interesting topics were being discussed about the breed as well.When we arrived at the location, we were an hour early, but Jessica had calculated that. So before the session we went on a walk to explore the environment. I found the playwoods. So… Read more →